MENU rows

Our renovations have begun!

We may have a few telecommunications issues while our extensive renovation is taking place so if you are having trouble contacting us try us on our cellphones or emails as we don't want to miss your call.

Debra Buckley, 029 777 0623, debra@nzimleadership.co.nz

Chris Parnell, 029 770 9667, chris@nzimleadership.co.nz

Suzanne Jordan, 029 770 9669, Suzanne@nzimleadership.co.nz

Lea Hart, 029 770 9670, lea@nzimleadership.co.nz

Caroline Johnson, (People Leaders), 029 770 9668, caroline@nzimleadership.co.nz

Therese La Porte, 029 770 6942, therese@nzimleadership.co.nz

Elizabeth Coakley, (People Leaders), 021 911 773, Elizabeth@peopleleaders.co.nz

Thanks

close

Speak to a Leadership expert

Leverage our strong foundation of Science + Research + Evidence + Frameworks to ensure your academic, commercial and leadership development success. Contact us to arrange an individual consultation today.

Message sent

Thank you for your message. We'll be in touch soon.

Email
edit Hi . You are logged in and content editing is enabled. Log out Admin area
You have unsaved changes Click here to save